Join Now to Meet Local Goths For Dating and Friendship
Join Now to Meet Local Goths For Dating and Friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

spectre Profile Information

Interested in goth guy (READ MY BIO!)
Age 23 From Richmond, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I've been unable to find anyone my type in other dating sites, here's hoping something will come out of this 😬 I'm on 👻 chat and tele: sydnelia (please don't message me here! I can't view or respond to any messages because i don't have the membership!)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
Not sure, I like a lot.
Who is your favorite writer?  
Don't have one.
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Don't have one.
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
No idea.


My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Receptionist and Hostess
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a restaurant or park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Too many things to list.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To find something worth living for
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Industrial
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Philosophy, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It's complicated

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Not sure yet.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed